A Strange Vacation Photography Show

We sent our Original Jacket out across the country to 18 of our favorite photographers, one by one. With the amount of design and craftsmanship we put into it, we couldn't wait to see it through the eyes of artists and visual storytellers. Come hang out with us May 5th, and see Strange Vacation through the lens of:

 

Laura Austin - @laura_austin
Ashley Clark - @ashleysophiaclark
Meredith Devine - @meredithdevine
Forde Photo - @forde_photo
Herb George - @h3rbertmichael
Ray Gordon - @raygordonphoto
Carey Quinton Haider - @careyquintonhaider
Josh Kurpius Photography - @kurpius
Sera Lindsey - @portablesera
Mandy-Lyn - @mandylyn
Asher Moss - @basementfox
Molly Quan - @mollyquan
Norman Reedus - @bigbaldhead
{ Her & I} Genessa Lynn & Ryan Olde - @ryan_genessa
Amanda Leigh Smith Photography - @a_leighsmith
Corey Smith - @coreysmithsimulacrum
Steven Stone - @stevenstone
Hattie Watson - @hattiewatson 

Flyer photography by: Hattie Watson
Model: Vōx

Jenny Czinder